To Work? or Not to Work?

5 Oct

That is the question…..

Lately  I have been struggling to get enough sleep everynight. I have come to realize that my schedule consists of school…homework….working…and my social life…leaving no time for sleep! I have begun to think about working less, that way I have more time on the weekends to do my homwork, rather than staying up late in the middle of the night to get things done. But I am not sure, because work = $money$ and without money I will have a hard time putting gas in my car and pay for books and supplies. Its a tough decision, but for now I am going to only work 10-12 hours a week instead of 20, maybe i’ll get more sleep that way.

If only there was more time in a day....

2 Responses to “To Work? or Not to Work?”

  1. Rachel October 8, 2011 at 3:30 am #

    I really like these bubble things on the side, did you use Photoshop?

  2. Daniel Moyer October 14, 2011 at 12:55 pm #

    The blog looks great, keep it up.

Leave a Reply

