Does anyone else have this problem??

3 Nov

Whenever I am tired and feel like taking a nap….it sometimes winds up being 3-4 hours long. Well last night around 8 pm I was dead tired so I thought I would take a 30 min nap…..well guess what??? I woke up at 5:45 a.m. and freaked out becuase I hadn’t done any of my homework. So here I am now 2 hours later finishing everything up for the day, but atleast I am fully rested 🙂

Does this happen to anyone else? Or am I just a complete weirdo when it comes to sleep?

Leave a Reply

